Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Nemmy's In The House
RCT*Mart Forums > Customer Service > The Greeter
Nemmy
Yo. People call me Nemmy (short for nemesis), but my real name is Jeff. I'm 24 years old. I love roller coasters. I'm a semipro poker player, and when I'm not playing in local tournaments, I'm a web designer. I guess I make a decent living. biggrin.gif What's the obsession with bananas here?
rct2nut
Welcome Nemmy!!

I edited your post to delete your last name. We don't allow personal information on the forums. This is for your protection. smile.gif

I hope you enjoy your time here. The bananas, well, ummmm...they just kinda happened. smile.gif
Nemmy
Aaaah, every forum has a first. This is the first one that doesn't allow last names. Weird, eh? I don't mind posting my last name because you can't get any lookups on me. I'm a security freak; you'll NEVER see me post a picture of myself.
Matt
Welcome Nemmy! Fantastic to have you here at the Mart!

When I first joined the Mart, I thought the no-last name rule was a bit wierd too, but later, I understood it was for everyones own good.
RNRMontuX
Welcome.
Nemmy
No one-word posts! wink.gif

Please tell me single-liners are allowed here.
Rohn Starr
Yes, you are allowed single line posts. As long as they fit the topic you're posting in.

BTW, Welcome to RCT*Mart....
Nemmy
Oh, awesome!

One weird thing is that I use a 1600x1200 resolution, and I'm a moderator for a forum that won't allow one-liners at all...so when I take a screenshot that happens to include a post that appears to be one line, I get yelled at.
yellowrose
Welcome to the Fun House Nemmy

Just a few things.

1) Have fun....we all do banana-pompom.gif

2) Always carry a plastic bag...you never know when you might have to wipe your boots banana-frown.gif

3) Beware we have a real funny Bear that runs around here giving everyone a case of the giggles. banana-lol.gif Sorry Wagi
Nemmy
1. I laugh once per day, so that's tough, normally.